## List of Heads of Delegation The 4<sup>th</sup> East Asia Gender Equality Ministerial Meeting

	Country	Name	Position
1	Brunei Darussalam	DATIN HAJAH ADINA OTHMAN	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports
2	Indonesia	Dr. IRMA ALAMSYAH DJAYA PUTRA	Expert Staff to the Minister, Ministry for Women Empowerment and Child Protection
3	Lao PDR	SISAY LEUDEDMOUNSONE	President, Lao Women's Union
4	Malaysia	Dato Dr. NOORUL AINUR Mohd NUR	Secretary General, Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development
5	Myanmar	Dr. MYAT MYAT OHN KHIN	Union Deputy Minister, Ministry of Health
6	The Philippines	EMMELINE VERZOSA	Executive Director, Philippine Commission on Women
7	Singapore	HALIMAH YACOB	Minister, Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sport
8	Thailand	MALINEE INCHAT	Vice-Minister, Ministry of Social Development and Human Security
9	Viet Nam	NGUYEN THANH HOA	Vice Minister, Ministry of Labour-Invalids and Social Affairs
10	Cambodia	Dr. ING KANTHA PHAVI	Minister, Ministry of Women's Affairs
11	China	MENG XIAOSI	Vice President, All-China Women's Federation
12	Japan	IKKO NAKATSUKA	Senior Vice-Minister, Cabinet Office
13	UN Women	MONI PIZANI	Regional Director
14	UNDP	DOUGLAS BRODERICK	UN Resident Coordinator, UNDP Resident Representative