## List of Heads of Delegation The 2<sup>nd</sup> East Asia Gender Equality Ministerial Meeting

## ("\*" is ministerial-level participants.)

	Country	Name	Position
*	Kingdom of Cambodia	Ing Kantha Phavi	Minister, Ministry of Women Affairs
*	People's Republic of China	CHEN Xiurong	Vice President & Member of the Secretariat, All-China Women's Federation
*	India	Renuka Chowdhury	Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Women & Child Development
	Republic of Indonesia	Dra, Sri Danti	Deputy Minister for Gender Mainstreaming, State Ministry of Woman Empowerment
*	Japan	Yoko Kamikawa	Minister for Gender Equality
	Malaysia	G Palanivel Govindasamy	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development
	Union of Myanmar	Daw Khin Lay Myint	Vice President, Myanmar Women's Affairs Federation
*	New Zealand	Nanaia Cybeke Mahuta	Minister of Customs, Youth Affairs and Local Government
*	Republic of the Philippines	Myma T. Yao	Chairperson, National Commission on the Role of Filipino Women (NCRFW)
	Kingdom of Thailand	Chanyut Koslrlnond	Deputy Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Social Development and Human Security
	Socialist Republic of Viet Nam	Tran Thi Mai Huong	First Vice-Chairperson, National Committee for the Advancement of Women in Vietnam (NCFAW)

(Reference) Countries not represented at this year's Meeting: Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Republic of Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic and Republic of Singapore.