List of Heads of Delegation The 3rd East Asia Gender Equality Ministerial Meeting

("*" is ministerial-level participants.)

| | Country | Name | Position |
|---|-----------------------------------|-------------------------|---|
| | Brunei Darussalam | Dato Hi Jemat Hi Ampal | Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports |
| | Japan | Keiko Takegawa | Deputy Director General, Cabinet Office |
| * | Kingdom of Cambodia | Kantha Phavi Ing | Minister, Ministry for Women's Affairs |
| | Kingdom of Thailand | Nualphan Lamsam | Vice Minister, Ministry of Social Development and Human Security |
| | Malaysia | Chew Mei Fun | Deputy Minister, Ministry of Women, Family and Community Development |
| | People's Republic of China | Xiurong Chen | Vice-Chairperson, National Working Committee on Children and Women under the State Council |
| * | India | Krishna Tirath | Minister of State, Ministry of Women and Child Development |
| | Republic of Indonesia | Sri Danti Anwar | Deputy Minister, Ministry of Women Empowerment |
| * | Republic of Korea | Do-Yoon Byun | Minister, Ministry of Gender Equality |
| * | Republic of the Philippine | Myrna Tang Yao | Chairperson of Board of Commissioners, National Commission on the Role of Filipino Women (NCRFW) |
| | Socialist Republic of Viet Nam | Bui Hong Linh | Vice Minister, Ministry of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs |
| | Islamic Republic of Pakistan | Abdul Majid | Senior Joint Secretary, Ministry of Women Development |
| * | Surinam | Hendrik S. Setrowidjojo | Minister, Ministry of Social Affairs and Housing |
| | Uzbekistan | Farida Akbarova | Deputy Prime-Minister, Women's Committee of Uzbekistan |
| | UNESCAP | Thelma Kay | Chief, Social Development Division |
| | UNDP | Zhe Yang | Representative of ROK Office |